Genius Hour Reflection :)

     The topic I researched in Genius Hour is Giving, and by giving I mean giving to the poor. I was not very interested in it but interested enough to present to others and tell them what they can do to help. The biggest thing that I learned in my topic was that money is not a really good thing to give the poor because you do not know what they might do with the money and some of them might even buy drugs.

give-money-to-homeless

     Based on my effort and learning, the grade that I would give myself would be a 90% because on my presentation, I barely had any words on a slide no more than 5 or 6 and I clearly informed my audience on what they can do to help the poor. I don’t really know if the class is actually trying to help but at least every weekend I go on the streets and give the poor food or money depending on the condition they are in. For my next genius hour project, I am planing to get videos from Youtube to show how to give and what to give to the poor. For my next genius hour project the topic that I would choose would be; Which animals are close to be extinct? How was google made? What do people like the most apple or microsoft?

apple_416x416.jpg (416×416)diversity.jpg (1094×691)Microsoft_logo_by_solidauth.jpg (1600×1200)

Link to my genius hour presentation : https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1qpwXBP8uE0fPNn5Ui6e8queX5yAXHIu-SIB2S6DTPBw/edit?safe=active#slide=id.p

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *